top of page

Performed by


Arranged and Produced by Charlotte Greeson

Song List

1. "This Is the Day"

2. "All Your Anxiety"

3. "Abba Father"

4. "Hallowed Be Thy Name"

5. "We Will Glorify"

6. "In His Presence Medley"

7. "Jesus Is His Name"

8. "Mary, Did You Know?"

9. "What Can I Give Him?"

10. "Get All Excited"

11. "Faith Is Like a Child"

12. "Your Song in Me"

13. "Glorious in Majesty"

14. "May Our Paths Meet Again"

bottom of page